Our Staff

Last Name First Name Position Email Room Phone Extension
Ashman  Trish  2nd Grade tricia.ashman@cvesd.org  302 5332
Barroso Siena 4th Grade DLI siena.barroso@cvesd.org 407 5347
Camp Nancy 1st Grade DLI nancy.camp@cvesd.org 309 5339
Chauhan Shefali Speech and Language shefali.chauhan@cvesd.org 400F 5307
Chavez Patricia Attendance/Health Clerk patricia.chavez@cvesd.org Office 5397
Chen Elizabeth 5th Grade DLI elizabeth.chen@cvesd.org  502 5352
Counts John 3rd Grade john.counts@cvesd.org 402 5342
Echeverria Miriam 1st Grade DLI miriam.echeverriaPi@cvesd.org 308 5338
 Edwards  Maia Nurse maia.edwards@cvesd.org Office 5394
Emery Carmen Principal maria.emery@cvesd.org Office 5399
Estrada Jaime Nurse jaime.estrada@cvesd.org Office 5394
Five Logan RSP Teacher logan.five@cvesd.org 400A 5304
Galvez Osornio Leticia School Secretary leticia.galvezosorni@cvesd.org Office 5398
Garcia  Jessica 2nd Grade DLI jessica.garcia1@cvesd.org 301 5331
Garcia Melissa 6th Grade melissa.garcia@cvesd.org 505 5355
Gomez Linda 6th Grade DLI linda.gomez@cvesd.org 503 5353
Gonzalez Ana ELL Aide ana.gonzalez@cvesd.org 300B 5311
Gonzalez Iliana  5th Grade DLI Iliana.Gonzalez@cvesd.org 501 5351
Gonzalez Jesus Kinder jesus.gonzalez@cvesd.org 201 5321
Gregoire Georgina Kinder DLI georgina.gregoire@cvesd.org 202 5322
Guevara Conchita 3rd Grade concguevaraquino@cvesd.org 408 5348
Henderson Mark 2nd Grade mark.henderson@cvesd.org 306 5336
Lo Paige School Psychologist paige.lo@cvesd.org 400A 5303
Lovell Larry Custodian larry.lovell@cvesd.org Office 5393
Mashburn Melinda 5th Grade melinda.mashburn@cvesd.org 403 5343
Pandeli-Martinez Carola 1st Grade DLI carola.martinez@cvesd.org 307 5337
Pedrero Hector 6th Grade DLI hector.pedrero@cvesd.org 506 5356
Perry  Paula  1st Grade DLI paula.perry@cvesd.org 306 5336
Reese Kevin 4th kevin.reese@cvesd.org 404 5344
Rios  Virginia Kinder DLI virginia.rios@cvesd.org 203 5323
Romo Carmen 4th Grade DLI carmen.romo@cvesd.org 406 5346
Rosales Nancy 3rd Grade DLI nancy.rosales@cvesd.org 408 5348
Ruiz Joana 5th/6th Grade joana.ruizvelasquez@cvesd.org 504 5354
Sachariason Deborah 2nd Grade deborah.sachariason@cvesd.org 303 5333
Sanchez Enrique PM Custodian enrique.sanchez@cvesd.org Office 5393
Tellings Jackee Kinder DLI jaqueline.tellings@cvesd.org 204 5324
Wallbank Bryan 3rd Grade DLI bryan.wallbank@cvesd.org 409 5349
Woodring Neysa Library Media Tech neysa.woodring@cvesd.org Library 5386
Zalik  Martha  2nd Grade DLI martha.zalik@cvesd.org 304 5334